The Wayne State Rhetoric Society (WSRS) is an established student chapter of the Rhetoric Society of America. WSRS sponsors events each semester, including reading groups and workshops, with the purpose of promoting scholarship and conversation in the area of rhetorical theory.

Current Members

Ruth Boeder
Corey Hamilton
Deanna Laurette
Amy Latawiec
Vytautus Malesh
Sean Milligan
Mindy Myers
Sarah Primeau
Tori Reeder
Clare Russell
Derek Risse
Chris Susak
Luke Thominet
Renuka Uthappa
Nicole Guinot Varty